And the yarn gods smiled upon the avanta7 household…

Behold, the bounty:

Delivery!!

Let me just spread it all out on the floor and roooollllll….ahem.  Excuse me.  Forgot myself for a moment.

Some of what I ordered was out of stock, never to be stocked again.  Such is the risk with closeouts.  But ultimately, and I'm trying to look on the bright side here, this was a good thing.  Much less of a shock to the checking account that way.  Although I really really wanted those Jo Sharp and Debbie Bliss silks and the Classic Elite Summer Set…*sigh* I'm hopeless.

Still, I have plenty of lovely fiber with which to create this year's Christmas presents.  Probably ought to get started on that fairly soon.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

