Duo Cardigan, finished!

At last, I made something for ME to wear:

Duo Cardigan #4
(Please ignore the fact I'm wearing my yoga togs under the sweater.  Yes, I have a shocking pink sports bra.)

Yarn:  Duo by Järbo Garn, 1.9 skeins (approximately 650 yards)
Size: 42"
Pattern:  Raglan V-neck cardigan from The Handy Book of Sweater Patterns by Ann Budd
Satisfaction with end result:  LOVE LOVE LOVE!

It turned out exactly the way I wanted, and I couldn't be more pleased. In fact, it's so perfect, I may wear it to church tomorrow!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

