WIP Wednesday, the rerun edition

A work in progress Wednesday report. Go on over to Tami’s blog and see how far everyone else has gotten. As for me, I don’t think I’ll ever finish anything again….

These two blankets need blocking.

As you can see, one of them is on the blocking wires and needs pinning. Maybe I’ll find some motivation after posting this blog entry and do that.

As for the rest…

The Moorish Mosaic Afghan lacks one more big motif, and then I’ll start on the small fill-in motifs.

(No, it’s not a new picture. Sue me.) This is the project that is consuming my evenings. I’ve been on a huge crochet kick recently, but I’m just about ready to drop the crochet hook and pick up the needles again.

Belle Epoque socks:

No progress here.

Windowpane Coat:

Ditto on the progress report.

Delphine Camisole:

Double ditto on progress.

Nothing to Wear to Work shrug:

Still needs blocking.

Pitiful, isn’t it?

10 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday, the rerun edition

  1. The afghan is amazing looking so far. The colors work so well together. All your knitting projects look great. Don’t give up hope. They all seem to require just a little bit of attention to get to FO status.

    Like

    • Thank you. I’m really enjoying working on it, despite the many motifs. Once it’s done, I’ll concentrate on finishing something else, unless I get sidetracked by…oh, look, a new yarn magazine!

      Like

Leave a Reply

