Not much yarn content recently

I’ve been having trouble with my right arm and have backed off on yarn stuff recently. But I’m getting lots of reading done, so I decided I would start posting the book reviews as blog entries as well as linking them on my “Books Read in [insert year here]” page. I’ll be backdating entries for prior books, but no one is under any obligation to go back and read my ramblings. Unless, of course, you want to.

EDITED TO ADD: Hmm. WordPress won’t let me back date entries. Or maybe I just can’t figure out how to do that. Okay, then, never mind. Forward we go.
EDITED AGAIN TO ADD:  Ha!  I figured it out.  Amazing what a little research in the FAQ will uncover.

Leave a Reply

