I’ve been remiss…

Yesterday, I mentioned a purchase of new sock yarn, but didn’t share the loveliness. Let me remedy that situation immediately…

Araucania Huasco

Aracaunia Huasco, colorway #17, which will probably become socks.

Tempting Ewe Sock
Tempting Ewe Sock, colorway #819, which will probably become a lace shawlette or scarf. It looks like the Tempting Ewe may only be available in Maryland. To the best of my recollection, the store where I bought it was the Cloverhill Yarn Shop in Catonsville.

There. My conscience is salved.

One thought on “I’ve been remiss…

Leave a Reply

