FO Friday: Nothing to see here

FO Friday Avantaknits Badge (2)I have absolutely nothing to share this week because I’m still plugging away at the Wildflower Cardigan, but feel free to link here anyway.  And my apologies for not setting up a link last Friday.  I was so concerned about getting ready for the trip and catching a plane that it completely slipped my mind.

(I’m half-tempted to make a quickie project like a hat just to have something to show next week.)

Please add your blog entry to the link-up below.  And you can use that badge to the right to make a link back here.

2 thoughts on “FO Friday: Nothing to see here

  1. Pingback: Orange Mittens – Windy Wonderings

Leave a Reply

